Aurelia`s Gallery

About Aurelia

Aurelia is your choice if you want to spend time with a warm-hearted lady and exchange ideas at a high level. Shared laughter and good conversations arise in Aurelia`s company almost by itself. Aurelia is interested in many things and is passionate about culture, architecture and the multifaceted nature of the human soul. To discover something new, Aurelia likes to travel or accompany you on your forays. Her understanding of the fine arts does not end at the usual boundaries, but also incorporates the art of seduction and intimacy.

Aurelia will make you happy with her refreshing nature and her natural charisma. For them, sex and passion are inseparable and that makes each date unique. As a first-class escort, Aurelia can turn into every type of woman: sometimes she is a vamp, then a romantic fairytale princess again. With her select wardrobe, Aurelia adapts to your ideas or the events you suggest. Below is her greatest treasure: a stunning body and a personality full of dedication. Let Aurelia enchant and pamper you!

Aurelia`s Interview

escort-model-aurelia-Escort-9

Aurelia`s preferences

Dear Gentleman, my preferences are not as a service list to work off, but are a first orientation, which I like. I like kisses with tongue, Girlfrienderotik, Tenderness, Seduction, Travel erotic erotic, French eroticism, Come on body, Come on face, Spanish, Role playing (me, soft dominant), Striptease, seductive lingerie, High Heels, Couple escort, Duo Dates, MMF, Visit of erotic events (possibly), massage, shared shower, common bathing, toys, foot erotic, rimming passive, deep throat, verbal erotic (on request), body to body massage, accompanying dates, only dinner, safe sex. Requests for sex without a condom are ignored! My health is important to me.

You might also be interested in !

Sports / Hobbies & Interests: fitness, horse riding, tennis / travel, riding, fashion, art, architecture, sports.

Dress style: classic Elegant, high-quality wardrobe, suitable for every occasion.

Lingerie: La Perla, Agent Provocateur.

Cuisine: Italian, German and Austrian cuisine.

Drinks: still water, champagne, good wine, gin and tonic.

Perfume / Flowers: Hermes, Chanel / Roses.

Music: classical, jazz, lounge and current music.

What excites you on the escort ?

Escort is a secret world that has an incredibly strong fascination for me. A way to meet exciting people, to discover new things, to broaden your horizons and spend a nice time together. Some men say Escort is like a drug for them, yes, for some ladies too. It is exciting not to know who you meet today and what you will experience and this tension turns every night into something sparkling, mysterious and unique. As an escort, it is important to me to meet my counterpart, it is not only time critical but the quality of the time together, I attach importance.

What does eroticism mean for you ?

Beautiful heels, fine lingerie, important for the eye. And the art of flirting.

What qualities do you like about a man ?

A man should be a gentleman, charming, eloquent and a bit naughty at the time, but only a little bit, later maybe more.

What in life is important to you ?

Life in all its facets, I love my life and always strive for a better version. That does not mean that I’m dissatisfied, I just want more, I want to enjoy life and savor it.

I like !

Shoes, men and cosmopolitan like sex in the city. Of course there is much more, traveling, new discoveries, culture, architecture, sports, good food with the corresponding wine, interesting people, exciting stories, sun and silk on my skin, the sound of the sea and the crackle of a fireplace, I love good ones Books and everything, just everything that inspires me.

I do not like !

Arrogance and ignorance, rudeness and superficiality, stress, haste and drama.

What are your dream holiday destinations ?

I like to travel for my life, I need traveling. Travel forms, expands and leads us back to ourselves. I would like to discover as much as New York, Maldives, Bahamas, Tokyo, but also the near destinations are always exciting and ultimately every trip is a new experience.

What are your favorite books and / or movies?

I like to read for my life, there are no favorite books, there are favorite bookshelves. It’s not quite the case with films, but I’m too versatile to be able to commit myself to a work. After all, a book like a song or a movie is always something that accompanies us in certain stages of life and changes depending on your mood.

Personal Information

Homebase
Berlin
Travel availability
Worldwide
Nationality
German
Age
29
Height
5"6
Weight
121 lbs
Bra size
34 D nature
Dress size
10 UK / 8 US
Shoe size
6.5 UK / 8 US
Hair color
Blond
Eye Color
Blue
Languages
German, English (fluent)
Smoking
Tolerant non-smoker
Tattoos / Piercings
No
Shave
Completely shaved
Duo Girlfriend/s
Larissa

Rates

2 hours
650 €
3 hours
820 €
4 hours
1.030 €
6 hours
1.250 €
8 hours
1.480 €
12 hours
1.750 €
15 hours
1.900 €
18 hours
2.150 €
1 day (24 hours)
2.500 €
2 days (48 hours)
3.800 €

Traveling expenses

CITY
MINIMUM DURATION
EXPENSES
Berlin
2 hours
possibly parking fees
Dresden
3 hours
150 €
Leipzig
3 hours
150 €
Hannover
12 hours
200 €
Hamburg
12 hours
200 €
Munich
12 hours
300 €
More cities
on
demand

My Feedbacks

Aurelia`s Galerie

Über Aurelia

Aurelia ist Ihre Wahl, wenn Sie mit einer warmherzigen Dame Zeit verbringen und sich auf hohem Niveau austauschen möchten. Gemeinsames Lachen und gute Gespräche ergeben sich in Aurelia`s Gesellschaft fast von allein. Aurelia ist vielseitig interessiert und beschäftigt sich leidenschaftlich mit Kultur, Architektur und dem Facettenreichtum der menschlichen Seele. Um Neues zu entdecken, reist Aurelia gern oder begleitet Sie auf Ihren Streifzügen. Ihr Verständnis der schönen Künste endet nicht an den üblichen Grenzen, sondern bezieht auch die Kunst der Verführung und Intimität ein.

Aurelia wird Sie glücklich machen mit ihrer erfrischenden Art und ihrer natürlichen Ausstrahlung. Für sie gehören Sex und Leidenschaft untrennbar zusammen und das macht jedes Date einzigartig. Als erstklassige Escort kann sich Aurelia in jeden Frauentyp verwandeln: Mal ist sie Vamp, dann wieder romantische Märchenprinzessin. Mit ihrer ausgesuchten Garderobe passt sich Aurelia Ihren Ideen oder den von Ihnen vorgeschlagenen Veranstaltungen an. Darunter verbirgt sich ihr größter Schatz: ein atemberaubender Körper und eine Persönlichkeit voller Hingabe. Lassen Sie sich von Aurelia verzaubern und verwöhnen!

Aurelia`s Interview

Aurelia`s Vorlieben

Lieber Gentleman, meine Vorlieben verstehen sich nicht als Serviceabhakliste, sondern sind eine erste Orientierung, was mir gefällt. Ich mag Zungenküsse, Girlfrienderotik, Zärtlichkeit, Verführung, Reisedates mit Erotik, Französische Erotik, KB, GB, Spanisch, Rollenspiele (ich, soft dominant), Striptease, verführerische Dessous, High Heels, Paarbegleitung, Duo Dates, MMF, Besuch von erotischen Veranstaltungen (eventuell), Massage, gemeinsame Dusche, geminsam Baden, Toys, Fußerotik, Rimming passiv, Deep Throat, Verbale Erotik (auf Wunsch), Body to Body Massage, Begleitdates, Only Dinner, Safer Sex. Anfragen nach Sex ohne Kondom werden ignoriert! Mir ist unsere Gesundheit wichtig.

Das könnte Sie auch Interessieren !

Sport / Hobbys & Interessen: Fitness, Reitsport, Tennis / Reisen, Reiten, Mode, Kunst, Architektur, Sport.

Kleidungsstil: klassisch Elegant, hochwertige Gaderobe, zu jedem Anlass passend.

Dessous: La Perla, Agent Provocateur.

Küche: Italienisch, deutsche und österreichische Küche.

Getränke: stilles Wasser, Champagner, gute Wein, Gin Tonic.

Parfüm / Blumen: Hermes, Chanel / Rosen.

Musik: Klassik, Jazz, Lounge und aktuelle Musik.

Was reizt Dich am Escort, was ist Dir als Escort Dame wichtig ?

Escort ist eine geheime Welt, die eine unwahrscheinlich starke Faszination auf mich ausübt. Eine Möglichkeit spannenden Menschen zu begegnen, neues zu entdecken, den eigenen Horizont zu erweitern und eine schöne Zeit gemeinsam zu verbringen. Manche Männer sagen, Escort ist wie eine Droge für sie, ja, für manche Damen ebenfalls. Es ist spannend nicht zu wissen wen man heute begegnet und was man erleben wird und diese Spannung verwandelt jeden Abend in etwas Prickelndes, geheimnisvolles und einmaliges. Als Escort ist es mir wichtig mein Gegenüber kennenzulernen, dabei ist nicht nur die Zeit entscheidend sondern die Qualität der gemeinsamen Zeit, darauf lege ich Wert.

Was gehört für Dich zur Erotik dazu ?

Schöne Heels, feine Wäsche, wichtig fürs Auge. Und die Kunst des Flirtens.

Welche Eigenschaften magst Du bei einem Mann ?

Ein Mann sollte ein Gentleman sein, charmant, eloquent und zum gegebenen Zeitpunkt ein bisschen frech, aber nur ein bisschen, später vielleicht mehr.

Was im Leben ist Dir wichtig ?

Das Leben an sich mit allen Facetten, ich liebe mein Leben und strebe immer nach einer besseren Version. Das bedeutet nicht, das ich unzufrieden bin, ich möchte einfach mehr, ich möchte das Leben genießen und auskosten.

Ich mag !

Schuhe, Männer und Cosmopolitan wie bei Sex in the City. Es gibt natürlich viel mehr, Reisen, neues Entdecken, Kultur, Architektur, Sport, gutes Essen mit dem entsprechenden Wein, interessante Menschen, spannende Geschichten, Sonne und Seide auf meiner Haut, das Geräusch des Meeres und das Knistern eines Kamins, ich liebe gute Bücher und alles, einfach alles was mich inspiriert.

Ich mag nicht !

Arroganz und Ignoranz, Unhöflichkeit und Oberflächlichkeit, Stress, Eile und Drama.

Was sind Deine Traum Urlaubsziele ?

Ich reise für meine Leben gerne, ich brauche das Reisen. Reisen bildet, erweitert und führt uns zu uns selbst zurück. Ich würde so vieles entdecken wollen wie New York, Malediven, Bahamas, Tokio, aber auch die nahen Ziele sind immer wieder spannend und letztendlich ist jede Reise ein neues Erlebnis.

Welches sind Deine Lieblingsbücher und / oder Filme ?

Ich lese für mein Leben gerne, da gibt es keine Lieblingsbücher, da gibt es Lieblingsbücher-Regale. Bei Filmen ist es nicht ganz so, aber auch da bin ich zu vielseitig um mich auf ein Werk festlegen zu können. Letztendlich ist ein Buch wie ein Song oder ein Film immer etwas was uns in gewissen Lebensphasen begleitet und je nach Laune wechselt.

Persönliche Angaben

Heimat
Berlin
Reiseverfügbarkeit
Weltweit
Nationalität
Deutsch
Alter
29
Größe
1,67 m
Gewicht
55 Kilo
BH Größe
75 D Natur
Konfektion
36
Schuhgröße
39
Haarfarbe
Blond
Augenfarbe
Blau
Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch (fließend)
Rauchen
Nein
Tattoos / Piercings
Nein
Intimrasur
Glatt
Duo Freundin/nen
noch keine

Honorar

2 Stunden
550 €
3 Stunden
700 €
4 Stunden
800 €
6 Stunden
1.000 €
8 Stunden
1.200 €
12 Stunden
1.400 €
15 Stunden
1.600 €
18 Stunden
1.800 €
1 Tag
2.250 €
2 Tage
3.250 €

Reisekosten

STADT
MINDESTDAUER
RK
Berlin
2 Std.
evt. Parkgebühren
Dresden
3 Std.
150 €
Leipzig
3 Std.
150 €
Hannover
12 Std.
200 €
Hamburg
12 Std.
200 €
Weitere Städte
auf
Anfrage

Meine Feedbacks