Davina aus Köln

Liebevoll - Charmant - Leidenschaftlich

Davina`s Gallery

About Davina

Elegance and grace make Davina so incomparable. Paired with a keen intellect and a sound knowledge in many areas, this escort lady from Cologne is more than an erotic accompaniment for an entertaining evening. With her, you will experience erotic moments that will remain in your memory for a long time to come. Davina’s charming nature, her lively charisma and her charming smile win hearts. As a companion she exudes in equal parts wit as erotic. If you are looking for something special, Davina from Cologne is just the right companion for men with a high level.

Davina is a sensual beauty that attracts Gentlemen spellbound. Each of her movements exudes pure sensuality. At the same time, she understands how to build up an erotic atmosphere and convey the feeling of familiarity. With the escort lady Davina you will experience erotic moments, entertaining and stimulating conversations and enjoy the beauty of an erotic woman with a flawless body. This escort lady is like a sweet secret that you are reluctant to share!

Davina`s preferences

Dear gentleman. In addition to the accompanying part, erotica naturally plays a crucial role in a date. My preferences do not understand as a service list, but are a first orientation, which I like. I like kisses with tongue, Girlfrienderotik, tenderness, seduction, French eroticism, Greek erotic (situational), role playing, Come on body, striptease, seductive lingerie, high heels, couple escort, duo dates, visit of erotic events (maybe), massage, toys, foot erotic, verbal erotic (on request), rimming (depending on the situation), accompanying dates, only dinner, safe sex. Since our health is important to me, requests for sex without a condom are ignored!

escort-model-davina-Escort-15

You might also be interested in !

Sports / hobbies & interests: jogging, fitness, yoga / traveling, cooking, discovering new countries and cultures, reading a good book

Dress Style: Elegant, Feminine, Sexy, Casual

Lingerie: Aubade, Chanel, Change Lingerie

Cuisine: Italian, Asian, Brazilian

Drinks: red wine, Martini Bianco, Gimlet

Perfume / Flowers: Narciso Rodriguez, Tresor / Magnolia

Music: Jazz & Piano, Latino

Personal Information

Homebase
Cologne
Travel availability
Europe
Nationality
German
Age
32
Height
5"7
Bra size
34 C nature
Dress size
US 8 / UK 10
Hair color
Brown
Eye color
Brown
Language
German (mother tongue), English (fluent)
Smoking
Tolerant non-smoker
Tattoos / Piercings
2 small / No
Shave
Completely shaved, sometimes part

Rates

3 hours
750 €
4 hours
900 €
5 hours
1.000 €
6 hours
1.100 €
8 hours
1.300 €
9 to 12 hours
1.500 €
13 to 15 hours
1.700 €
16 to 18 hours
1.900 €
1 day (24 hours)
2.400 €
2 days (48 hours)
3.400 €

Traveling expenses

City
MINIMUM DURATION
EXPENSES
Cologne
3 hours
none
Dusseldorf
3 hours
40 €
Bonn
3 hours
30 €
Essen
3 hours
60 €
Dortmund
3 hours
70 €
Frankfurt
3 hours
90 €
More cities
on
request

My Feedbacks

Davina aus Köln

Liebevoll - Charmant - Leidenschaftlich

Davina`s Galerie

Über Davina

Eleganz und Anmut sind es, die Davina so unvergleichlich machen. Gepaart mit einem wachen Intellekt und einem fundierten Wissen in vielen Bereichen ist diese Escort Lady aus Köln mehr als eine erotische Begleitung für einen kurzweiligen Abend. Mit Ihr erleben Sie erotische Momente, die Ihnen noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Davinas charmante Art, ihre lebensfrohe Ausstrahlung und ihr bezauberndes Lächeln gewinnen Herzen. Als Begleiterin versprüht sie in gleichen Teilen Esprit wie Erotik. Wenn Sie das Besondere suchen, ist Davina aus Köln genau die richtige Begleitung für Herren mit Niveau.

Davina ist eine sinnliche Schönheit, die Gentlemen unweigerlich in ihren Bann zieht. Jede ihrer Bewegungen versprüht Sinnlichkeit pur. Dabei versteht sie es, zugleich eine erotische Atmosphäre aufzubauen und Ihnen das Gefühl der Vertrautheit zu vermitteln. Mit der Escort Lady Davina erleben Sie erotische Momente, unterhaltsame sowie anregende Gespräche und genießen die Schönheit einer erotischen Frau mit einem makellosen Körper. Diese Escort Lady ist wie ein süßes Geheimnis, das Sie nur ungern teilen!

Davina`s Vorlieben

Lieber Gentleman. Neben dem Begleitpart spielt die Erotik natürlich bei einem Date eine entscheidende Rolle. Meine Vorlieben verstehen sich nicht als Serviceabhakliste, sondern sind eine erste Orientierung, was mir gefällt. Ich mag Zungenküsse, Girlfrienderotik, Zärtlichkeit, Verführung, Französische Erotik, Griechische Erotik(situationsbedingt), Rollenspiele, Come on Body, Striptease, verführerische Dessous, High Heels, Paarbegleitung, Duo Dates, Besuch von erotischen Veranstaltungen (vielleicht), Massage, gemeinsame Dusche oder gemeinsam Baden, Toys, Fußerotik, Verbalerotik (auf Wunsch), Rimming (situationsbedingt), Begleitdates, Only Dinner, Safer Sex. Da mir unsere Gesundheit wichtig ist, werden Anfragen nach Sex ohne Kondom ignoriert!

Davina Vorlieben

Das könnte Sie auch Interessieren !

Sport / Hobbys & Interessen: Joggen, Fitness, Yoga / Reisen, Kochen, neue Länder und Kulturen entdecken, ein gutes Buch lesen

Kleidungsstil: Elegant, Feminin, Sexy, Casual

Dessous: Aubade, Chanel, Change Lingerie

Küche: Italienisch, Asiatisch, Brasilianisch

Getränke: Rotwein, Martini Bianco, Gimlet

Parfüm / Blumen: Narciso Rodriguez, Tresor / Magnolien

Musik: Jazz & Piano, Latino

Persönliche Angaben

Heimat
Köln
Buchbar
Europa
Nationalität
Deutsch
Alter
32
Größe
1.69 m
BH Größe
75 C Natur
Konfektion
36
Haarfarbe
Braun
Augenfarbe
Braun
Sprachen
Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch (fließend)
Rauchen
tolerante Nichtraucherin
Tattoos / Piercings
2 kleine / Nein
Intimrasur
Glatt, mal Teil

Honorar

2 Stunden
600 €
3 Stunden
750 €
4 Stunden
900 €
5 Stunden
1.000 €
6 Stunden
1.100 €
8 Stunden
1.300 €
9 bis 12 Std.
1.500 €
13 bis 15 Std.
1.700 €
16 bis 18 Std.
1.900 €
1 Tag (24 Std.)
2.400 €
2 Tage (48 Std.)
3.400 €

Reisekosten

Stadt
Mindestdauer
RK
Köln
2 Std.
keine
Düsseldorf
2 Std.
40 €
Bonn
2 Std.
30 €
Essen
3 Std.
60 €
Dortmund
3 Std.
70 €
Frankfurt
3 Std.
140 €
Weitere Städte
auf
Anfrage

Meine Feedbacks