Mira`s gallery

About Mira

Mira is a woman full of natural grace, radiating optimism and love of life. With her you will experience enjoyable hours in all areas of life. Mira is uncomplicated and flexible. With her quick comprehension she adjusts to the most diverse situations. So you will find in Mira a stylish companion for dinner and enjoy sophisticated conversations. Mira is happy to accompany you to cultural events such as theater performances or concerts. In passionate hours, this Diary Lady Escort transforms from a gentle cuddly cat into a wild predator. Following all the rules of seduction, she ensnares her favorite and ignites a blazing fire in him. If you are looking for a companion for an adventure, Mira is just right for you. Brave and fearless, she seeks the thrill, likes to try new things and wants to explore her limits. Most like it’s her when romance and thrill combine with each other. For an exciting evening full of crackling erotic Mira is the perfect companion. Let yourself be inspired by this adorable Diary Lady who, in addition to her enchanting physical attributes, also brings wit, charm and intelligence to the date.

Mira`s Interview

Mira

Mira`s preferences

Dear Gentleman, My preferences are not a service list, but a first orientation, which I like. I like kisses with tongue, Girlfrienderotik, tenderness, seduction, travel erotic eroticism, French eroticism, Greek erotic (in sensitive gentlemen), role playing (soft submissive / soft dominant), striptease, seductive lingerie, high heels, couple escort, duo dates, visit erotic Events, Massage, Common Shower, Toys, Foot Erotic, Rimming Passive, Deep Throat, Dirty talk (on Demand), Watching Erotic Movies, Accompanying Dates, Alibi Accompaniment, Only Dinner, Safe Sex. Requests for sex without a condom are ignored! My health is important to me.

You might also be interested in !

Dress Style: Casual, Chic, Feminine
Lingerie: Calvin Klein
Cuisine: Italian, Asian
Drinks: white wine, soft drinks
Perfume / Flowers: La vie es belle by Lancome / Gerbera
Music: I like a lot

What excites you on the escort ?

This forbidden touch, that’s always appealing to me. I just like to try it out and live it out. It’s my little secret, where I can also show sides of myself that most do not get to see. In addition, every rendevouz is individual and always a little adventure.

What does eroticism mean for you ?

Clearly: enjoyment. In addition, a portion tingling and excitement … Not knowing what the other likes and find out by. It’s simply fun.

What qualities do you like about a man ?

Humor is incredibly important to me. There is nothing better for me than being able to laugh with a man. If he is still authentic, honest, direct and open, he has already won.

What in life is important to you ?

My family is always the top priority for me. To have time for my loved ones and also for me. Nothing is more valuable. In addition, I try to keep myself healthy and therefore pay attention to my body.

I like / i don`t like !

I love sports and like to eat healthy food. When reading, I can switch off and flee briefly into other worlds. Not to mention my vice, chocolate. It contradicts my healthy diet, but it just tastes so good.

I do not like stigmatizing thinking, insincerity and time pressure.

What are your dream holiday destinations ?

Wherever it is warm! I’m an absolute sun man and I’m just happy when she shines. Although skiing is also fun. But if I have the choice, I would always choose sun and sea. Then with a nice gentleman by my side: perfect.

What does your perfect day look like?

Get up comfortably, without an alarm clock. Best in a small hut on the beach. Delicious breakfasts overlooking the sea. Then to the sport and auspowern. Spend the rest of the day exploring the area. Lying on the beach and at the end to enjoy the sunset. Best with a nice man by my side.

Personal Information

Homebase
Neuss
Travel availability
Worldwide
Nationality
German
Age
22
Height
1,65 m
Weight
53 Kilo
Bta size
70 A Natur
Dress size
36
Shoe size
38
Hair color
Brown
Eye color
Green
Languages
German (mother tongue), English (conversation)
Smoking
Tolerant non-smoker
Tattoos / Piercings
Yes small / No
Shave
Completely shaved
Duo Girlfriend/s
Not yet

Rates

2 hours
550 €
3 hours
650 €
4 hours
750 €
6 hours
950 €
8 hours
1.200 €
12 hours
1.350 €
15 hours
1.550 €
18 hours
1.750 €
24 hours
2.200 €
48 hours
3.200 €
1 week
6.000 €

Traveling expenses

CITY
MINIMUM DURATION
EXPENSES
Neuss
2 hours
20 €
Dusseldorf
2 hours
30 €
Essen
2 hours
40 €
Cologne
2 hours
50 €
Bonn
3 hours
60 €
Bochum
2 hours
50 €
Dortmund
3 hours
70 €
Aachen
3 hours
70 €
Frankfurt
from 6 hours
150 €
Hamburg
12 hours
250 €
Other cities
on
request

My Feedbacks

Mira`s Galerie

Über Mira

Mira ist eine Frau voller natürlicher Anmut, die Optimismus und Lebenslust ausstrahlt. Mit ihr erleben Sie vergnügliche Stunden in allen Lebensbereichen. Mira ist unkompliziert und flexibel. Mit ihrer raschen Auffassungsgabe stellt sie sich auf die unterschiedlichsten Situationen ein. So finden Sie in Mira eine stilvolle Begleiterin zum Dinner und genießen kultivierte Unterhaltungen. Mira begleitet Sie gern zu kulturellen Veranstaltungen wie Theatervorstellungen oder Konzerte. In leidenschaftlichen Stunden verwandelt sich diese Diary Lady Escort von einer sanften Schmusekatze in ein wildes Raubtier. Nach allen Regeln der Verführungskunst umgarnt sie ihren Favoriten und entfacht in ihm ein loderndes Feuer. Wenn Sie eine Begleiterin für ein Abenteuer suchen, ist Mira genau die richtige für Sie: Mutig und ohne Scheu sucht sie den Nervenkitzel, probiert gern Neues aus und will ihre Grenzen ausloten. Am Liebsten ist es ihr, wenn sich Romantik und Nervenkitzel miteinander verbinden. Für einen spannungsgeladenen Abend voller knisternder Erotik ist Mira die perfekte Begleiterin. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von dieser hinreißenden Diary Lady, die neben ihren bezaubernden körperlichen Attributen auch Witz, Charme und Intelligenz zum Date mitbringt.

Mira`s Interview

Mira`s Vorlieben

Lieber Gentleman, meine Vorlieben verstehen sich nicht als Serviceabhakliste, sondern sind eine erste Orientierung, was mir gefällt. Ich mag Zungenküsse, Girlfrienderotik, Zärtlichkeit, Verführung, Reisedates mit Erotik, Französische Erotik, Griechische Erotik (bei einfühlsamen Herren), Rollenspiele (soft devot/soft dominant), Striptease, verführerische Dessous, High Heels, Paarbegleitung, Duo Dates, Besuch von erotischen Veranstaltungen, Massage, gemeinsame Dusche, Toys, Fußerotik, Rimming passiv, Deep Throat, Verbale Erotik (auf Wunsch), Erotik Filme ansehen, Begleitdates, Alibi Begleitung, Only Dinner, Safer Sex. Anfragen nach Sex ohne Kondom werden ignoriert! Mir ist unsere Gesundheit wichtig.

Das könnte Sie auch Interessieren !

Kleidungsstil: Casual, Schick, Feminin
Dessous: Calvin Klein
Küche: Italienisch, Asiatisch
Getränke: Weißwein, Softdrinks
Parfüm / Blumen: La vie es belle von Lancome / Gerbera
Musik: Querbeet, ich mag vieles

Was reizt Dich am Escort, was ist Dir als Escort Dame wichtig ?

Dieser verbotene Touch, so was ist für mich immer reizvoll. Dazu mag ich es einfach mich auszuprobieren und auszuleben. Es ist mein kleines Geheimnis, wo ich auch Seiten an mir zeigen kann, die die meisten nicht zu sehen kriegen. Außerdem ist jedes Date individuell und jedes Mal ein kleines Abenteuer.

Was gehört für Dich zur Erotik dazu ?

Ganz klar: Genuss. Sich auf den Gegenüber einlassen, fallen lassen und einfach genießen. Dazu eine Portion kribbeln und Aufregung… Nicht zu wissen was dem anderen gefällt und es nach und nach herauszufinden. Das macht einfach Spaß.

Welche Eigenschaften magst Du bei einem Mann ?

Humor ist für mich unglaublich wichtig. Es gibt für mich nichts schöneres als mit einem Mann Lachen zu können. Wenn er dazu noch authentisch ist, ehrlich direkt und offen, hat er schon gewonnen.

Was im Leben ist Dir wichtig ?

Meine Familie steht für mich immer an oberster Stelle. Zeit zu haben, für meine Liebsten und auch für mich, was gibt es wertvolleres? Außerdem versuche ich mich gesund zu halten und achte daher auf meinen Körper.

Ich mag / ich mag nicht !

Ich liebe Sport und beschäftige mich dazu gerne mit gesunder Ernährung. Beim Lesen kann ich abschalten und mal kurz in andere Welten fliehen. Nicht zu vergessen mein Laster, Schokolade. Es widerspricht meiner gesunden Ernährung, aber sie schmeckt einfach so gut.

Ich mag nicht, Stigmatisierendes denken, Unaufrichtigkeit und Zeitdruck.

Was sind Deine Traum Urlaubsziele ?

Überall wo es warm ist! Ich bin ein absoluter Sonnenmensch und bin einfach nur glücklich wenn sie scheint. Obwohl mir Ski fahren auch Spaß macht. Aber wenn ich die Wahl habe, würde ich mich immer für Sonne und Meer entscheiden. Dann noch mit einem netten Gentleman an meiner Seite : Perfekt.

Wie sieht Dein Perfekter Tag aus ?

Gemütlich aufstehen, ohne Wecker. Am besten in einer kleinen Hütte am Strand. Lecker Frühstücken mit Blick aufs Meer. Dann zum Sport und auspowern. Den restlichen Tag damit verbringen die Gegegend zu erkunden, am Strand zu liegen und am Ende den Sonnenuntergang zu genießen. Am besten mit einem Netten Mann an meiner Seite.

Persönliche Angaben

Heimat
nahe Neuss
Reiseverfügbarkeit
Weltweit
Nationalität
Deutsch
Alter
22
Größe
1,65 m
Gewicht
53 Kilo
BH Größe
70 A Natur
Konfektion
36
Schuhgröße
38
Haarfarbe
Brünette
Augenfarbe
Grün
Sprachen
Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch (Konversation)
Rauchen
tolerante Nichtraucherin
Tattoos / Piercing
Ja dezent / Nein
Intimrasur
Glatt
Duo Freundin/nen
Linn, Janina

Honorar

2 Stunden
550 €
3 Stunden
650 €
4 Stunden
750 €
6 Stunden
950 €
8 Stunden
1.200 €
12 Stunden
1.350 €
15 Stunden
1.550 €
18 Stunden
1.750 €
24 Stunden
2.200 €
48 Stunden
3.200 €
1 Woche
6.000 €

Reisekosten

STADT
MINDESTDAUER
RK
Neuss
2 Std.
20 €
Düsseldorf
2 Std.
30 €
Essen
2 Std.
40 €
Köln
2 Std.
50 €
Bonn
3 Std.
60 €
Bochum
2 Std.
50 €
Dortmund
3 Std.
70 €
Aachen
3 Std.
70 €
Frankfurt
ab 6 Std.
150 €
Hamburg
12 Std.
250 €
Weitere Städte
auf
Anfrage

Meine Feedbacks