from Duesseldorf

Homebase
Duesseldorf
Travel
Europe
Age
33
Nationality
German
Hight
170 cm
Dress size
38
Bra size
80B nature
Hair color
Brown
Eye color
Brown/Green
Shoe size
39
Main profession
Medical area
Covid
vaccinated

Escort Model Estefania, 33 from Duesseldorf

  • Languages: German (mother tongue), English (Basics)
  • Smoking: Tolerant non-smoker
  • Tattoos or Piercings: No
  • Dress style: Casual, Sexy, Feminine, Elegant
  • Lingerie: different brands
  • Cuisine: Turkish, Chinese
  • Drinks: Water, Sparkling wine, Juice or Cocktails
  • Perfume: Mon Paris, Opium, Mon Guerlain
  • Home visit: Yes (if the gentleman is not known to the agency only with deposit)
  • Gentleman with Handicap: Yes (depending on the situation)

Fee from Escort Model Estefania

2 hours
500 €
3 hours
600 €
4 hours
700 €
6 hours
900 €
7-8 hours
1.050 €
12 hours
1.350 €
13–15 hours
1.500 €
16–18 hours
1.650 €
24 hours
2.100 €
2 days
3.200 €
each day +
850 €
1 Week
6.000 €

Travel expenses from Estefania

Duesseldorf
2 hours
keine
Cologne
2 hours
40 €
Essen
2 hours
40 €
Bonn
2 hours
50 €
Dortmund
3 hours
60 €
Frankfurt
6 hours
150 €

Other cities on request

A few words from escort model Estefania

I am escort model Estefania from Duesseldorf. My style is versatile, spontaneous, easygoing, funny and refreshing. I am a pleasant conversationalist with whom you can have a well-groomed conversation. Enjoy life and like to get to know new people and share my zest for life with them. I’m a very caring person. Working as an escort on the side lets me escape from my everyday life. Immerse yourself in another world for a certain time. Experience a very special kind of adventure. To sweeten my companion’s time, to seduce him and let me be seduced.

For me, a perfect date can be e.g. B. start with a drink at the bar or a romantic dinner. Nice conversations, flirting and getting in the mood for what’s to come. Enjoy a bubble bath together with lots of laughter and tenderness. Sexually, I’m also quite open to new things, but I also have my limits. I have an emotional side, but I can also be a vamp/slut. Find out and get to know me. I like it relaxed and make sure that the mood never gets boring. Make an appointment with me for a dinner, exciting hours or a night full of passionate eroticism. Let’s make our time together an unforgettable experience.

Feedbacks for Estefania

Burscheid, June 2020

Hello, I had a very nice dinner date with Estefania today. She was waiting for me outside the restaurant. We spent two very entertaining hours together there, which passed by in no time. Estefania is very natural and open. She has a pretty face and a very good figure. I will gladly meet her again.

aus Düsseldorf

Heimat
Düsseldorf
Reisen
Europa
Alter
33
Nationalität
Deutsch
Größe
170 cm
Konfektion
38
BH Größe
80 B Natur
Haarfarbe
Braun
Augenfarbe
Braun/Grün
Schuhgröße
39
Beruf
Med.Bereich
Covid
geimpft

Escort Model Estefania, 33 aus Düsseldorf

  • Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch (Basics)
  • Rauchen: tolerante Nichtraucherin
  • Tattoos o. Piercings: Nein
  • Gaderobe: Casual, Sexy, Feminin, Elegant
  • Dessous: verschiedene Marken
  • Cuisine: Chinesisch, Türkisch
  • Getränke: Wasser, Saft, Sekt, Cocktails
  • Parfüm: Mon Paris, Opium oder Mon Guerlain
  • Hausbesuche: Ja (wenn der Herr der Agentur nicht bekannt ist, nur mit Anzahlung)
  • Herren mit Handicap: Ja (situationsbedingt)

Honorar von Escort Model Estefania

2 Std.
500 €
3 Std.
600 €
4 Std.
700 €
6 Std.
900 €
7-8 Std.
1.050 €
12 Std.
1.350 €
13–15 Std.
1.500 €
16–18 Std.
1.650 €
24 Std.
2.100 €
2 Tage
3.200 €
weiterer Tag
850 €
1 Woche
6.000 €

Reisekosten von Estefania

Düsseldorf
2 Std.
keine
Köln
2 Std.
40 €
Essen
2 Std.
40 €
Bonn
2 Std.
50 €
Dortmund
3 Std.
60 €
Frankfurt
6 Std.
150 €

Weitere Städte auf Anfrage

Ein paar Worte von Escort Model Estefania

Ich bin Escort Model Estefania aus Düsseldorf. Meine Art ist vielseitig, spontan, locker, lustig und erfrischend. Ich bin eine angenehme Gesprächspartnerin, mit der Du Dich gepflegt unterhalten kannst. Genieße das Leben und lerne gerne neue Menschen kennen und teile mit ihnen meine Lebensfreude. Ich bin eine sehr fürsorgliche Person. Nebenbei als Escort tätig zu sein, lässt mich meinen Alltag entfliehen. Für eine gewisse Zeit in eine andere Welt eintauchen. Ein Abenteuer der ganz besonderen Art erleben. Meinen Begleiter die Zeit zu versüßen, ihn zu verführen und mich verführen zu lassen.

Ein perfektes Date kann für mich z. B. bei einem Drink an der Bar oder einem romantischen Dinner beginnen. Nette Gespräche, Flirten und sich auf das einstimmen, was noch kommt. Gerne ein gemeinsames Schaumbad mit viel lachen und Zärtlichkeit. Sexuell bin ich auch recht offen für neue Dinge, habe aber auch meine Grenzen. Ich habe eine gefühlvolle Seite, kann allerdings auch ein Vamp/Luder sein. Finde es heraus und lerne mich kennen. Ich mag es gerne locker und sorge dafür, dass die Stimmung nie langweilig wird. Verabrede Dich mit mir für ein Dinner, aufregende Stunden oder eine Nacht voller leidenschaftlicher Erotik. Lass uns unsere gemeinsame Zeit zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen.

Feedbacks für Estefania

Burscheid, Juni 2020

Hallo, ich hatte ein sehr schönes Dinner Date mit Estefania. Sie wartete schon auf mich vor dem Restaurant. Wir verbrachten dort zwei sehr unterhaltsame Stunden miteinander, die wie im Flug vergingen. Estefania ist sehr natürlich und offen. Sie hat ein hübsches Gesicht und eine sehr gute Figur. Gerne werde ich mich wieder mit ihr treffen.