from Munich

Homebase
Munich
Travel
Worldwide
Age
28
Nationality
German
Hight
160 cm
Dress size
34/36
Bra size
70 C nature
Hair color
Blond
Eye color
Green
Shoe size
36
Weight
49 kg
Covid
vaccinated

Escort Model Jule, 28 from Munich

  • Languages: German ( mother tongue), English (conversational)
  • Profession: Medical area
  • Smoking: No
  • Tattoos: Yes
  • Piercing: No
  • Dress style: Casual chic, sexy, elegant
  • Lingerie: No specific brand
  • Cuisine: International
  • Drinks: Wine, Gin Tonic, Champagne
  • Perfume: Giorgio Armani – Si or Dior – Hypnotic PoisonMiss Dior
  • Home visit: Yes (If the gentleman is unknown only with deposit)
  • Gentleman with Handicap: Yes (depending on the situation)

Fee from Escort Model Jule

2 hours
700 €
3 hours
900 €
4 hours
1.000 €
6 hours
1.200 €
8 hours
1.400 €
9-12 hours
1.650 €
13–15 hours
1.750 €
16–18 hours
1.900 €
24 hours
2.500 €
2 days
3.500 €
each day +
900 €
1 Week
7.000 €

Travel expenses from Jule

Munich
2 Std.
none
Munich Airport
2 hours
80 €
Regensburg
3 hours
100 €
Nuremberg
4 hours
100 €
Stuttgart
4 hours
150 €
Frankfurt
12 hours
200 €

Other cities on request

A few words from escort model Jule

I am Escort Model Jule from Munich. Openness is for me the key to a fulfilling life. Travel is therefore also one of my greatest passions. I love to collect memories and experiences and share them with a gentleman. What awakens your passions? I am looking forward to listening to your stories and descriptions and maybe to contribute one or the other unforgettable memory to your treasure trove of experiences.

Even away from the bedroom I am a woman with a lot of sex appeal. I love my athletic body and like to accentuate my curves with sexy clothes that, depending on the situation, also allow exciting insights. At an event or at a dinner together, on the other hand, I know how to behave and dress appropriately.

Joie de vivre and openness – these are my secrets for a happy, fulfilled life. I enjoy life as an escort lady to the fullest and can hardly wait to make your acquaintance. Sensual, playful and glowing hot – so our date will be an unforgettable experience! I am already looking forward to it.

Feedbacks for Escort Model Jule

December 2022

Hello Silvia, it was a jackpot. Jule is a lady of the extra class. We have understood each other very very well..

October 2022

I had an exceptionally great time with a wonderful lady. Jule is a perfect companion, a perfect listener and you also have a lot of exciting to tell. A better date does not go or I can not imagine. In addition, Jule is a sunshine. I felt comfortable with Jule from the first to the last second. Before dinner I was able to show her something of Stuttgart. The subsequent dinner with Jule as a beautiful, intelligent and attractive company was just perfect. Also in the private part Jule is very sensitive and tender. I am still blown away by this date and will still cover back with much pleasure to my time with Jule. Maybe there is in 2023 the possibility for a reunion with Jule.

September 2022

Hello Silvia, thank you for asking. Jule is really a great woman. I have not only had good conversations and interesting talks with her, but also met a tender and sensitive woman. Hopefully Jule sees it the same way, because I would like to come back to you sometime. Your care I found really helpful and I felt in good hands, thank you for that.

aus München

Heimat
München
Reisen
Weltweit
Alter
28
Nationalität
Deutsch
Größe
160 cm
Konfektion
34/36
BH Größe
70 C Natur
Haarfarbe
Blond
Augenfarbe
Grün
Schuhgröße
36
Gewicht
49 kg
Covid
geimpft

Escort Model Jule, 28 aus München

  • Sprachen: Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch (Konversation)
  • Beruf: medizinischer Bereich
  • Rauchen: Nein
  • Tattoos: Ja
  • Piercing: Nein
  • Gaderobe: Casual schick, sexy, elegant
  • Dessous: Keine bestimmte Marke
  • Cuisine: International
  • Getränke: Wein, Gin Tonic, Champagner
  • Parfüm: Giorgio Armani – Si oder Dior – Hypnotic PoisonMiss Dior
  • Hausbesuche: Ja (wenn der Herr der Agentur nicht bekannt ist nur mit Anzahlung)
  • Herren mit Handicap: Ja (situationsbedingt)

Honorar von Escort Model Jule

2 Std.
700 €
3 Std.
900 €
4 Std.
1.000 €
6 Std.
1.200 €
8 Std.
1.400 €
9-12 Std.
1.650 €
13–15 Std.
1.750 €
16–18 Std.
1.900 €
24 Std.
2.500 €
2 Tage
3.500 €
weiterer Tag
900 €
1 Woche
7.000 €

Reisekosten von Jule

München
2 Std.
keine
München Airport
2 Std.
80 €
Regensburg
3 Std.
100 €
Nürnberg
4 Std.
100 €
Stuttgart
4 Std.
150 €
Frankfurt
12 Std.
200 €

Weitere Städte auf Anfrage

Ein paar Worte von Escort Model Jule

Ich bin Escort Model Jule aus München. Offenheit ist für mich der Schlüssel zu einem erfüllten Leben. Reisen sind daher auch eine meiner größten Leidenschaften. Ich liebe es, Erinnerungen und Erfahrungen zu sammeln und diese mit einem Gentleman zu teilen. Was weckt Deine Leidenschaften? Ich freue mich schon darauf, Dir bei Deinen Erzählungen und Schilderungen zuzuhören und vielleicht auch die eine oder andere unvergessliche Erinnerung zu Deinem Erfahrungsschatz beitragen zu dürfen.

Auch abseits vom Schlafzimmer bin ich eine Frau mit viel Sex-Appeal. Ich liebe meinen sportlichen Körper und betone meine Kurven gerne mit sexy Kleidern, die je nach Situation auch mal aufregende Einblicke erlauben. Auf einem Event oder bei einem gemeinsamen Dinner dagegen weiß ich mich zu benehmen und angemessen zu kleiden.

Lebensfreude und Offenheit – das sind meine Geheimnisse für ein glückliches, erfülltes Leben. Ich genieße das Leben als Escort Lady in vollen Zügen und kann es kaum erwarten, Deine Bekanntschaft zu machen. Sinnlich, verspielt und glühend heiß – so wird unser Date zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis! Ich freue mich schon darauf.

Dein Escort Model Jule.

Feedbacks für Escort Model Jule

Dezember 2022

Hallo Silvia, es war ein Volltreffer. Jule ist eine Lady der Extraklasse. Wir haben uns sehr sehr gut verstanden.

Oktober 2022

Ich hatte eine außergewöhnlich tolle Zeit mit einer wundervollen Dame. Jule ist eine perfekte Begleiterin, eine perfekte Zuhörerin und Sie hat auch viel Spannendes zu erzählen. Eine besseres Date geht nicht bzw. kann ich mir nicht vorstellen. Zudem ist Jule ein Sonnenschein. Ich habe mich von der ersten bis zur letzten Sekunde mit Jule wohlgefühlt. Vor dem Abendessen konnte ich Ihr noch etwas von Stuttgart zeigen. Das anschliesende Abendessen mit Jule als wunderschöne, intelligente und attraktiven Begleitung war einfach perfekt. Auch im privaten Teil ist Jule sehr einfühlsam und zärtlich. Ich bin von diesem Date noch immer hin und weg und werde noch lange mit viel Freude an meine Zeit mit Jule zurückdecken. Vielleicht gibt es im 2023 die Möglichkeit für ein Wiedersehen mit Jule.

September 2022

Hallo Silvia, vielen Dank für die Nachfrage. Jule ist wirklich eine tolle Frau. Ich habe mich nicht nur gut Unterhalten und interessante Gespräche mit Ihr geführt, sondern auch eine zärtliche und einfühlsame Frau kennengelernt.
Hoffentlich sieht Jule das auch so, da ich gern irgendwann wieder auf Sie zu kommen möchte. Deine Betreuung fand ich wirklich sehr hilfreich und ich habe mich gut aufgehoben gefühlt, vielen Dank dafür.